Skip to content

New Slice of Heaven

January 7, 2010
image from Sunset magazine

image from Sunset

In my quest for the perfect sandwich, I’ve come across a new contender….The Georgia Gold at Roy’s BBQ in Columbia City. I was already a fan of their fish tacos but had kept hearing about “the Gold”. So I tried it. Was it good? Yes! It’s pulled pork with a mustard bbq sauce. It’s the sauce that get’s ya.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. sean permalink
    January 7, 2010 4:07 pm

    So True – mmmm, I’m feeling hungry.

  2. Joe Kleiner permalink
    January 7, 2010 5:16 pm

    Ummm- Where have you been all my life?
    Not you, Ted. The Sandwich. Next chance i get, i’m coming over that way for lunch.
    You game? Late next week could work for me…….

    • Ted permalink*
      January 8, 2010 5:14 pm

      Hey Joe. Sounds good man. I’ll give you a call early next week. -Ted

Leave a Reply

