Skip to content

My Favorite Real Estate Agent

October 18, 2010

Phil Dunphy is undoubtedly my favorite real estate agent.  He is the husband/father on the Wednesday night TV show Modern Family.  Here are a few gems from Phil:

“If you show enough houses, you learn all the tricks. Every realtor is just a ninja with a blazer. The average burglar breaks in and leaves clues all over the place, but not me. I’m completely clueless.”

“You can insult a lot of things about me – my hair, my voice, my balance-board exercises – but don’t insult my selling. That crosses a line. What line? Oh, you don’t see it? That’s because I just sold it!”

“I’m not saying J.J. is small, but in the real estate section he was described as ‘charming.'”

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 22, 2010 5:34 pm

    “This is a 2 story house. I’ll tell you one story when I show it to you and I’ll tell you another story after you buy it.”

Leave a Reply

