Skip to content

How to Succeed Flipping Houses… just like Vanilla Ice!!

June 22, 2011

SNAP! 

With all the pads Ice is flippin’ there’s no end to the money he’s grippin’ and it’s got me straight up trippin’!… or something like that.

I had no idea that Vanilla Ice had built such a real estate empire until I came across a headline on one of my RSS feeds today.  In my admittedly cursory look at his site, you apparently have to be ridiculous and have the capital to buy property in ritzy beach communities like Malibu or Palm Beach.

Check out the video introduction below or hit his website to start makin’ money in real estate Vanilla Ice Style! 

I can’t wait to “pop my colla & make em’ holla”.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

