Skip to content

Help Me Get My Blog’s Reading Level Up!!

April 10, 2008
tags:

 

I just ran my blog through a site that grades its reading level and was quite dismayed to find that it only sits at a High School level. That would be fine if we were having conversations about Justin Timberlake but this is an entertainment blog about real estate.

 

Perhaps I can cheat my way to a higher grade by throwing around lofty real estate terms such “riparian water rights” or “adverse possession” or even “Lis Pendens”.

 

Maybe my expectations are too high for a site with the word “drivel” in its title.

 

At any rate, if you read this site please contribute to its intellectual deficiency by throwing out large antiquated vocabulary words not often heard in the nomenclature of our culture.

 

Thanks.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Scott permalink
    September 19, 2008 5:57 am

    In order to make your blog more cromulent, you’re going to have to use more sophistimacated words like debigulate and crisitunity. That’ll get you up there in no time.

Leave a comment